Regional Branches

The branches take an active part in the promotion of the breed at local shows and events in their respective areas. Very often the branches organise short excursions, field evenings and judging competitions / seminars. Anyone wishing to attend meetings or other activities should contact those listed in their area for additional information

Cavan Monaghan Branch (Cavan, Monaghan)

Chairman:     Nigel Heatrick
Phone:          087-9969640

Secretary:     Cathal Flynn
Phone:          087-2052773

Connaught Branch (Mayo, Galway, Donegal, Leitrim, Sligo, Roscommon)

Chairman:     Padraig McGrath
Phone:          087-2693201

Secretary:     Sinead Conry
Phone:          086 – 8889715

North Leinster Branch (Louth, Meath, Westmeath, Longford, Offaly)

Chairman:     Catherine Smyth                                                                        Phone:        087 6063932

Secretary:     Maedbh Tyrrell                                                                     Phone:           087 3843021

South Leinster Branch (Laois,Kildare,Kilkenny,Carlow, Wexford,Wicklow,Dublin)

Chairman:      Glenn Jacob                                                                   Phone:          087-6786895

Secretary:      Hazel Thompson                                                        Phone: 086 3629202

Munster Branch (Clare, Kerry, Cork, Tipperary, Waterford.)

Chairman:  Tommy Cregan                                                                       Phone:         087 2111819

Secretary:     Margaret O’Brien                                                                         Phone:         086 – 8237389

West Cork Club (West Cork)

Chairman:     Jim Moloney                                                                    Phone:            086 – 1204092

Secretary:      Michael Barrett                                                              Phone:            086 – 2518430

For Performance, Premiums & Profit

%d bloggers like this: